Nine Inch Nails Announce New Lineup

Nine Inch Nails has announced a new live touring lineup via cryptic photo on all of their social media pages. The band will be performing headlining shows as well as taking part in several festivals this summer.

The new lineup includes frontman Trent Reznor, Robin Fink on guitar, Alessandro Cortini on keys, Ilan Rubin on drums and Atticus Ross.

Nine Inch Nails releases the ep “Not the Actual Events” last year and promises two more eps in 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s